See Sneaky Bones everywhere in November! 

Wednesday 13th November – Southland Musicians Club, Invercargill* 
Thursday 14th November – Gin and Raspberry, Wanaka* 
Friday 15th November – Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru 
Saturday 16th November – Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin* 
Tuesday 19th November – Le Cafe, Picton* 
Wednesday 20th November – Caroline, Wellington 
Thursday 21st November – Sitting Room Sessions, Napier 
Friday 22nd November – East End Cafe, Wairoa 
Saturday 23rd November – Nivara Lounge, Hamilton* 
Sunday 24th November – Raglan Old School Arts Centre, Raglan* 
Wednesday 27th November – The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei*
Thursday 28th November – Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh* 
Friday 29th November – The Wine Cellar, Auckland* 
Saturday 30th November – Jam Factory, Tauranga*

*Tickets can be grabbed here! 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*